Cowardy Cowardy Custard – The Complete Series!


All three of Custard’s adventures in a multi-pack – signed by Custard himself!

Written in English and French!

Save £4.97!

Category: Tag:

All three of Custard’s adventures – The complete series!

Book 1 – The Original Story

Custard is a curious dog — with a curious name! He lives in the picturesque medieval village of Montreal in Burgundy with English couple Graham and Christine.

Custard tries hard to be kind and gentle to everyone he meets, and to always keep his promises! Join him and the rest of the “Custard Crew” on an exciting adventure in both French and English and find out whether “cowardy, cowardy Custard” is really a brave dog after all!

“This charming little book is in both French and English, which makes it ideal for children learning either language as the translations appear on adjoining pages. The delightful illustrations are imaginative and amusing, bringing the Custard and his Clan story alive.” – Amazon

Book 2 – The Scary Tunnel

Graham and Christine have gotten a new, rambunctious puppy, Crumble. Custard is known for being “cowardy, cowardy Custard” but his braveness is once again put to the test when Crumble needs his help.   Join Crumble and Custard and the “Custard Crew” to see what type of shenanigans Crumble has gotten them into.

Book 3 – His London Adventure 

Join Custard, Sylvie the Serpent and Pearl, the Royal Corgi, in their latest London adventure, where they make an escape from Regent’s Park Zoo and enjoy tea with the Royal family.

Save £4.97!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.